Rocky Mountain Saab Club of Colorado
519 Lipan St.
Denver, CO 80204-4906


Planning Committee

Convention Chairman - Jerry Danner
jerry@milehibodyshop.com

Deputy Chairman - Bruce Harbison
bharbison@comcast.net

Jim Beetham goldensaabs@comcast.net
Miles Bendixson mbendixson@aol.com
Paul Bottone pbottone@yahoo.com
Bob Buck saabbob900@msn.com
Trevor Johnson fr4gm0nk3y@gmail.com
Tom Nelson tom10@wispertel.net


Departments

Registration Gayle Myers-Harbison rmsc.soc09@gmail.com
Autocross Nicholas Wilson cafngw@juno.com
Auction Tom Nelson tom10@wispertel.net
Saabs Run the Rockies Tour Rich Hruda hruda@q.com
Marketplace Tim Wydeven parts@mail.eastofsweden.com
Website Ryan Kapple ryan@milehibodyshop.com


Copyright © 2008 Rocky Mountain Saab Club of Colorado